

## **Life Members**

David Jones (1987)

Graden Smith (2005)

David Moore (2015)

Andy Newman (2017)

Alan Prevost (2018)

John Reynolds (2020) Mike Smith (2021)

John Caldwell (2021)

Steve Middleton (2021)

Chris McLeod (2022)

Mark Searl e(2025)

Allan Sefton (2025)

Paul Stevens (2025)

## **Honorary Members**

Charles Jardine (2007)

Peter Hartley (2009)

Peter Firth (2010)

Simon Kidd (2013)

## **Past Honorary and Life Members**

Margaret Asby, died 2007

Norman Shippey, died 2015

John Mees (2004 to 2016)

Henry Lowe, died 2016

Arthur Sexton, died 2020

John Krailing died 2021

Alan Taylor died 2024